Popnable Music Awards 2018 competes for most popular music videos and artists in 2018. The awards were intended to take place annually with nominees, voting and winners announcements taking place on the Popnable Music Awards 2018. All nominees are defined by the number of views on YouTube. Voting is revealed through online polls.

FINNISH HIT OF 2018 CATEGORY: Popnable Music Awards 2018

Apocalyptica "Not Strong Enough" 0%
Saara Aalto "Monsters" 0%
Eino Ja Aapeli "Mä Voisin Olla Se" 0%
Emma Fått "Deg På Hjernen" 0%
Aurora "Queendom" 0%