Eurovision Song Contest may be one of the cultural highlights of the year, but it does not come chea...

Monday, 05/03/2018 513

Hundreds of thousands of songs struggle to reach the largest possible audience. Many are worth liste...

Monday, 05/03/2018 154

The latin sensation "Despacito" reached most over 2.6 billion views for a half year

Wednesday, 19/07/2017 357

At July 4, 2015 has started international platform for music charts - Popnable.

Wednesday, 05/07/2017 342

Maybe you do not know that before Conchita Wurst there were bearded ladies.

Thursday, 22/06/2017 504

Pop star Katy Perry has entered the history of Twitter.

Sunday, 18/06/2017 378

He is the big winner of the BG Radio Awards

Sunday, 18/06/2017 492

Krisko has reached a record-breaking in the chart of Bulgaria.

Friday, 16/06/2017 381

For over a month Hayce Lemsi is incarcerated.

Tuesday, 13/06/2017 419

"Esli Ty Menia Ne Liubish" by Egor Krid & Molly led Russia Top 40 Music Chart

Tuesday, 13/06/2017 686

While we expect to return with a new album soon, Booba has unveiled a picture where we discover his...

Monday, 12/06/2017 446

In the season 3 premiere, Jonas’ character is reveal up to his gay love interest.

Sunday, 11/06/2017 417

At stage, the rapper XXXtentacion was violently assaulted by a member of a rival gang!

Sunday, 11/06/2017 518

Katy Perry talked about Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga and others.

Sunday, 11/06/2017 357

British star Ed Sheeran has won the UK Top 40 for the 18th time with "Shape of You".

Friday, 09/06/2017 505

Bulgaria Top 40 is absolutely surprising this week.

Thursday, 08/06/2017 313