In this article, we'll present to you the most paid Ukrainian singers in 2020. Explore the most popu...

Wednesday, 05/08/2020 36

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous South Korean singers and bands in 2020. Explor...

Sunday, 12/07/2020 239

In this article, we'll present to you the most paid Greece singers in 2020. Explore the most famous...

Thursday, 09/07/2020 278

Saad Lamjarred will release a new single on July 5, 2020.

Friday, 26/06/2020 324

It might not be the obvious connection to make – metal music and romance – but a shot of fast, adren...

Sunday, 21/06/2020 106

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous British singers in 2020. Explore the most popu...

Thursday, 18/06/2020 145

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Irish singers in 2020. Explore the most popula...

Wednesday, 17/06/2020 200

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous American singers in 2020. Explore the most pop...

Tuesday, 16/06/2020 53

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Australian singers in 2020. Explore the most p...

Monday, 15/06/2020 133

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Italian singers in 2020. Explore the most popu...

Sunday, 14/06/2020 573

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Canadian singers in 2020. Explore the most pop...

Saturday, 13/06/2020 95

In this article, we'll present to you the most paid Spanish (Hispanic) singers in 2020. Explore the...

Friday, 12/06/2020 223

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Turkish singers in 2020. Explore the most popu...

Thursday, 11/06/2020 490

In this article, we'll present to you the most paid World singers in 2020. Explore the most popular...

Thursday, 11/06/2020 165

In this article, we'll present to you the most paid Nigerian singers in 2020. Explore the most popul...

Tuesday, 09/06/2020 296

In this article, we'll present to you the most famous Mexican singers in 2020. Explore the most popu...

Monday, 08/06/2020 339

In this article, we'll present to you the most paid and famous French singers in 2020. Explore the m...

Sunday, 07/06/2020 417

Ciao Amigo avalaible now on all plateformes.

Monday, 11/05/2020 103

Learn who is TOMESKY. He is managed by Frank 4d productions.

Thursday, 07/05/2020 85

We announce that Singapore is the newest trend on Popnable since 13 April 2020.

Tuesday, 14/04/2020 407

A teen is writing to seniors who can’t see their families because of visiting restrictions during th...

Friday, 27/03/2020 82

Contest organizers will take “alternative measures” if the virus situation worsens. Eurovision 2020...

Tuesday, 17/03/2020 172

The 26-year-old singer and actress Ariana Grande ("Model Male No. 2") broke up with another rapper.

Sunday, 15/03/2020 236

Back in 2015, the pop star and actress Miley Cyrus admitted to being bisexual. 5 years later she has...

Saturday, 22/02/2020 153

Each clip of the 24-year-old pop star Mebel (Mabel McVeigh) became multi-platinum and became more an...

Friday, 21/02/2020 124

In London, at the O2 Arena, the winners of the most prestigious British music award, the Brit Awards...

Friday, 21/02/2020 113

Russian stage is full of various characters, but, unfortunately, not every one of them can sing. And...

Tuesday, 04/02/2020 127

Every year, many new performers appear on the Russian stage, who has time to fall in love with the a...

Friday, 31/01/2020 5019

Learn more about the Indian singer Arijit Singh - latest songs, best hits, net worth, and career ac...

Thursday, 30/01/2020 336

There are different types of runners. Some run in the morning to brighten their day, some do it in t...

Sunday, 12/01/2020 193

Who is the richest English singer in 2020?

Wednesday, 01/01/2020 1840

As you know, Popnable has a search page where you could find content easily. Check out which are the...

Tuesday, 31/12/2019 234

Is undeniable that there is this buzz about Lagos that attracts a lot of views and opinions about it...

Thursday, 26/12/2019 114

Alternative Rock was a growing musical genre and in Latin America, it had an enormous expansion and...

Monday, 16/12/2019 175

Juice Wrld, the talented American rapper and singer whose career was just started, is dead after suf...

Sunday, 08/12/2019 743

There is something about music that always instinctively calls for dance to accompany it, in Nigeria...

Friday, 06/12/2019 197

Much like everything music is not immune to change we look back at some old classic artists and song...

Monday, 18/11/2019 467

For millions of Venezuelans, Simón Díaz represented, represents and will represent what it is to be...

Monday, 11/11/2019 293

Music, dance, the pursuit of wealth and romance has always been a big part of Nigeria’s culture.

Tuesday, 22/10/2019 209

It is inevitable that we all have musical tastes that are different from others, but in recent times...

Thursday, 10/10/2019 1020

Online users now: 527 (members: 296, robots: 231)
115 users from USA 115 20 users from India 20 13 users from Germany 13 11 users from United Kingdom 11 9 users from Canada 9 9 users from Eurovision 9 8 users from South Africa 8 7 users from Netherlands 7 6 users from Pakistan 6 5 users from Sweden 5 5 users from Greece 5 5 users from France 5 4 users from N/A 4 4 users from Romania 4 4 users from Indonesia 4 3 users from Brazil 3 3 users from Ghana 3 3 users from Serbia 3 3 users from Mexico 3 3 users from Nigeria 3 3 users from Turkey 3 3 users from Philippines 3 3 users from Finland 3 3 users from Poland 3 2 users from Albania 2 2 users from Uganda 2 2 users from United Arab Emirates 2 2 users from Austria 2 2 users from Bulgaria 2 2 users from Italy 2 2 users from Belgium 2 2 users from Tanzania 2 2 users from Armenia 2 2 users from Malaysia 2 1 users from Spain 1 1 users from Denmark 1 1 users from Iran 1 1 users from Zambia 1 1 users from Myanmar [Burma] 1 1 users from Morocco 1 1 users from Russia 1 1 users from N/A 1 1 users from N/A 1 1 users from Saudi Arabia 1 1 users from Bangladesh 1 1 users from Jamaica 1 1 users from Switzerland 1 1 users from Hungary 1 1 users from Kenya 1 1 users from Tunisia 1 1 users from Puerto Rico 1 1 users from Zimbabwe 1 1 users from Vietnam 1 1 users from Uzbekistan 1 1 users from Afghanistan 1 1 users from Slovenia 1 1 users from Algeria 1 1 users from Syria 1