Ciao Amigo avalaible now on all plateformes.

Monday, 11/05/2020 44

Learn who is TOMESKY. He is managed by Frank 4d productions.

Thursday, 07/05/2020 35

We announce that Singapore is the newest trend on Popnable since 13 April 2020.

Tuesday, 14/04/2020 239

A teen is writing to seniors who can’t see their families because of visiting restrictions during th...

Friday, 27/03/2020 42

Contest organizers will take “alternative measures” if the virus situation worsens. Eurovision 2020...

Tuesday, 17/03/2020 152

The 26-year-old singer and actress Ariana Grande ("Model Male No. 2") broke up with another rapper.

Sunday, 15/03/2020 106

Back in 2015, the pop star and actress Miley Cyrus admitted to being bisexual. 5 years later she has...

Saturday, 22/02/2020 113

Each clip of the 24-year-old pop star Mebel (Mabel McVeigh) became multi-platinum and became more an...

Friday, 21/02/2020 102

In London, at the O2 Arena, the winners of the most prestigious British music award, the Brit Awards...

Friday, 21/02/2020 92

Russian stage is full of various characters, but, unfortunately, not every one of them can sing. And...

Tuesday, 04/02/2020 104

Every year, many new performers appear on the Russian stage, who has time to fall in love with the a...

Friday, 31/01/2020 1880

Learn more about the Indian singer Arijit Singh - latest songs, best hits, net worth, and career ac...

Thursday, 30/01/2020 207

There are different types of runners. Some run in the morning to brighten their day, some do it in t...

Sunday, 12/01/2020 168

Who is the richest English singer in 2020?

Wednesday, 01/01/2020 1196

As you know, Popnable has a search page where you could find content easily. Check out which are the...

Tuesday, 31/12/2019 206

Is undeniable that there is this buzz about Lagos that attracts a lot of views and opinions about it...

Thursday, 26/12/2019 97

Alternative Rock was a growing musical genre and in Latin America, it had an enormous expansion and...

Monday, 16/12/2019 121

Juice Wrld, the talented American rapper and singer whose career was just started, is dead after suf...

Sunday, 08/12/2019 640

There is something about music that always instinctively calls for dance to accompany it, in Nigeria...

Friday, 06/12/2019 152

Much like everything music is not immune to change we look back at some old classic artists and song...

Monday, 18/11/2019 349

For millions of Venezuelans, Simón Díaz represented, represents and will represent what it is to be...

Monday, 11/11/2019 252

Music, dance, the pursuit of wealth and romance has always been a big part of Nigeria’s culture.

Tuesday, 22/10/2019 193

It is inevitable that we all have musical tastes that are different from others, but in recent times...

Thursday, 10/10/2019 423

All alone in my room listening to an overplayed playlist I got a call from a friend to come to our r...

Monday, 30/09/2019 373

Venezuela currently in the political, economic and social spheres is in its worst moments, wouldn't...

Saturday, 24/08/2019 287

Entertainment in Nigeria has really exploded during the last decade more so the music industry which...

Sunday, 18/08/2019 437

Whether you've been to a music festival among friends or within the confines of a private party in a...

Sunday, 18/08/2019 350

The Nigerian entertainment music is mining ground full of talent, here is a list of some of the wome...

Friday, 09/08/2019 268

Although certainly not, by any means, a large country, Serbia has found itself on the crossroads, he...

Saturday, 03/08/2019 160

Even before the Queen of England called it Music City, in the 1800s, Nashville had been steadily gro...

Friday, 26/07/2019 178

Nigeria is a country blessed with the abundance of resources, it is easily one of Africa’s most endo...

Tuesday, 23/07/2019 228

Jazz has a long history, but in Venezuela, it has had an already complicated history and full of hig...

Monday, 22/07/2019 173

It's that one special day in your life when you want everything to be perfect.

Friday, 19/07/2019 167

Popnable is celebrating its 4th birthday and is relaunching its website as part of its digital media...

Thursday, 04/07/2019 338

The world’s rap scene is absolutely flourishing these days. In fact, hip-hop has become the world’s...

Tuesday, 02/07/2019 314

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as Wizkid is a Nigerian singer.

Monday, 01/07/2019 452

Fela, is a name that has every Nigerian beaming with confidence, you could see the smiles reaching t...

Saturday, 15/06/2019 301

Over the centuries, Italians have held an important role and position within the music industry.

Friday, 14/06/2019 366

Golden God - by Pedro Fernando

Monday, 03/06/2019 87

Venezuela is a unique country, where its music manages to transmit a harmony and an attractive melod...

Sunday, 02/06/2019 545

Online users now: 282 (members: 185, robots: 97)
103 users from USA 103 5 users from France 5 5 users from United Kingdom 5 4 users from Jamaica 4 3 users from United Arab Emirates 3 3 users from Canada 3 3 users from Greece 3 3 users from South Africa 3 3 users from Morocco 3 3 users from Singapore 3 3 users from Nigeria 3 3 users from Netherlands 3 3 users from Philippines 3 2 users from N/A 2 2 users from Croatia 2 2 users from Russia 2 2 users from Colombia 2 2 users from Hungary 2 2 users from Mexico 2 2 users from Australia 2 2 users from Germany 2 2 users from India 2 2 users from Bulgaria 2 1 users from Brazil 1 1 users from Ghana 1 1 users from Poland 1 1 users from Kenya 1 1 users from Romania 1 1 users from Yemen 1 1 users from Albania 1 1 users from Chile 1 1 users from Latvia 1 1 users from Armenia 1 1 users from Sweden 1 1 users from Zambia 1 1 users from Austria 1 1 users from Czech Republic 1 1 users from Indonesia 1 1 users from Ireland 1 1 users from El Salvador 1 1 users from Belgium 1 1 users from Turkey 1 1 users from Iraq 1 1 users from Tanzania 1