Sezairi

In this article, discover the best Sezairi songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Sezairi. These top hits are the most popular Sezairi songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Singaporean singer Sezairi.

The best Sezairi songs in 2021. The most popular Sezairi top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Singaporean singer Sezairi.


It's You

sung by: Sezairi

Published on: April 2020


In Secret

sung by: Sezairi

Published on: April 2020


70's

sung by: Sezairi

Published on: April 2020


Fire To The Floor

sung by: Sezairi

Published on: April 2020


She Moves

sung by: Sezairi

Published on: April 2020



She Moves 13 April 2020
It's You 14 April 2020
Fire To The Floor 16 April 2020
70's 16 April 2020
In Secret 16 April 2020
Raindrops 26 November 2020
Blue 10 June 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Monday, 14/12/2020, 168 views

Tuesday, 24/11/2020, 289 views

Tuesday, 03/11/2020, 140 views

Friday, 06/11/2020, 152 views

Wednesday, 09/12/2020, 114 views

Sunday, 14/02/2021, 329 views

Wednesday, 02/12/2020, 120 views

Thursday, 05/11/2020, 101 views

Saturday, 05/12/2020, 110 views

Friday, 09/10/2020, 4628 views