Ivana Krunic

In this article, discover the best Ivana Krunic songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Ivana Krunic. These top hits are the most popular Ivana Krunic songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Serbian singer Ivana Krunic.

The best Ivana Krunic songs in 2021. The most popular Ivana Krunic top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Serbian singer Ivana Krunic.


Pijana Sinoc

sung by: Ivana Krunic

Published on: September 2017


Pijana Sinoc stayed 4 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #93 position as the best result.


Muzika4K

sung by: Ivana Krunic, Mirko Gavrić

Published on: May 2020



Pijana Sinoc 11 September 2017
Muzika4K 15 May 2020
Muzikahd 01 June 2021
Bivsa Zena 10 July 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Monday, 23/11/2020, 804 views

Friday, 02/04/2021, 318 views

Saturday, 28/11/2020, 463 views

Friday, 06/11/2020, 1265 views

Monday, 30/11/2020, 570 views

Wednesday, 25/11/2020, 527 views

Monday, 09/11/2020, 600 views

Monday, 25/01/2021, 174 views

Saturday, 13/02/2021, 725 views

Sunday, 03/01/2021, 354 views