Aurea

In this article, discover the best Aurea songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Aurea. These top hits are the most popular Aurea songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Portuguese singer Aurea.

The best Aurea songs in 2021. The most popular Aurea top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Portuguese singer Aurea.


Done With You

sung by: Aurea

Published on: March 2018


Done With You gained 16 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #63 position as the best result.


Head Over Heels (Live)

sung by: Aurea

Published on: December 2018


Head Over Heels (Live) holded 2 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #127 position as the best performance.


Hide

sung by: Aurea

Published on: April 2018



Done With You 13 March 2018
Hide 28 April 2018
Head Over Heels (Live) 22 December 2018

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Wednesday, 18/11/2020, 128 views

Saturday, 26/12/2020, 148 views

Monday, 25/01/2021, 200 views

Friday, 06/11/2020, 557 views

Sunday, 22/11/2020, 154 views

Friday, 13/11/2020, 110 views

Friday, 20/11/2020, 205 views

Monday, 21/12/2020, 138 views

Wednesday, 17/03/2021, 177 views

Wednesday, 24/02/2021, 114 views