Greyhoundz

In this article, discover the best Greyhoundz songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Greyhoundz. These top hits are the most popular Greyhoundz songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Filipino singer Greyhoundz.

The best Greyhoundz songs in 2021. The most popular Greyhoundz top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Filipino singer Greyhoundz.


Doble Kara

sung by: Greyhoundz

Published on: August 2018


Doble Kara gained 19 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #57 position as the best achievement.


Apoy

sung by: Greyhoundz

Published on: August 2018


Apoy stayed 3 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #44 position as the best effort.


Taya

sung by: Greyhoundz

Published on: August 2018


Taya holded 2 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #78 position as the best achievement.


Krus

sung by: Greyhoundz

Published on: August 2018


Krus gained 2 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #83 position as the best effort.



Krus 24 August 2018
Apoy 24 August 2018
Taya 24 August 2018
Doble Kara 24 August 2018

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Thursday, 08/04/2021, 109 views

Tuesday, 16/02/2021, 343 views

Friday, 27/11/2020, 143 views

Sunday, 08/11/2020, 179 views

Monday, 05/10/2020, 131 views

Friday, 13/11/2020, 151 views

Wednesday, 04/11/2020, 219 views

Saturday, 02/01/2021, 166 views

Saturday, 21/11/2020, 415 views

Tuesday, 10/11/2020, 821 views