Nahom Tesfalem

In this article, discover the best Nahom Tesfalem songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Nahom Tesfalem. These top hits are the most popular Nahom Tesfalem songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Eritrean singer Nahom Tesfalem.

The best Nahom Tesfalem songs in 2021. The most popular Nahom Tesfalem top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Eritrean singer Nahom Tesfalem.


Meley 2

sung by: Nahom Tesfalem

Published on: May 2019


Meley 2 kept 21 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #3 position as the best achievement.


Deqi Hanti Mahxen

sung by: Nahom Tesfalem

Published on: October 2020


Deki Hanti Mahtsen

sung by: Nahom Tesfalem

Published on: October 2020



Meley 2 10 May 2019
Deki Hanti Mahtsen 27 October 2020
Deqi Hanti Mahxen 31 October 2020
Eru 03 April 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Friday, 18/12/2020, 118 views

Thursday, 26/11/2020, 116 views

Friday, 06/11/2020, 243 views

Thursday, 21/01/2021, 183 views

Wednesday, 11/11/2020, 101 views

Monday, 02/11/2020, 143 views

Friday, 13/11/2020, 209 views

Thursday, 10/12/2020, 187 views

Tuesday, 03/11/2020, 110 views

Thursday, 05/11/2020, 166 views