Major Rd

In this article, discover the best Major Rd songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Major Rd. These top hits are the most popular Major Rd songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Brazilian singer Major Rd.

The best Major Rd songs in 2021. The most popular Major Rd top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Brazilian singer Major Rd.


Corporação Capsule

sung by: Xamã, Major Rd

Published on: November 2020


Fake Love Song

sung by: Major Rd

Published on: November 2020


Caneta Vírus

sung by: Major Rd

Published on: November 2020



Fake Love Song 07 November 2020
Corporação Capsule 07 November 2020
Caneta Vírus 07 November 2020

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Wednesday, 18/11/2020, 111 views

Sunday, 24/01/2021, 148 views

Wednesday, 04/11/2020, 128 views

Wednesday, 25/11/2020, 113 views

Monday, 02/11/2020, 139 views

Saturday, 07/11/2020, 394 views

Saturday, 30/01/2021, 133 views

Tuesday, 24/11/2020, 407 views

Saturday, 20/03/2021, 272 views

Sunday, 22/11/2020, 107 views