Sultaan

In this article, discover the best Sultaan songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Sultaan. These top hits are the most popular Sultaan songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Indian singer Sultaan.

The best Sultaan songs in 2021. The most popular Sultaan top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Indian singer Sultaan.


Panjab

{Panjab} Best Songs

sung by: Sultaan

Published on: November 2020



Panjab 21 November 2020
I Said What 15 January 2021
Shukrana 20 January 2021
Gora Rang 14 February 2021
Mittran Da Naa 24 April 2021
Mittran Da Naa 28 April 2021
Crazy Life 2 18 July 2021
Canadian 10 September 2021
Canadian Remix 10 October 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Tuesday, 03/11/2020, 544 views

Wednesday, 23/12/2020, 115 views

Wednesday, 25/11/2020, 143 views

Sunday, 27/12/2020, 126 views

Saturday, 13/02/2021, 112 views

Thursday, 26/08/2021, 113 views

Monday, 23/11/2020, 144 views

Thursday, 19/11/2020, 120 views

Saturday, 21/11/2020, 308 views

Sunday, 08/11/2020, 123 views