Shpresa Gojani

In this article, discover the best Shpresa Gojani songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Shpresa Gojani. These top hits are the most popular Shpresa Gojani songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Albanian singer Shpresa Gojani.

The best Shpresa Gojani songs in 2021. The most popular Shpresa Gojani top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Albanian singer Shpresa Gojani.


Me Muzik E Tupana

{Me Muzik E Tupana} Best Songs

sung by: Shpresa Gojani

Published on: November 2020


N’Kam Malesor

{N’Kam Malesor} Best Songs

sung by: Shpresa Gojani

Published on: November 2020



Me Muzik E Tupana 16 November 2020
N’Kam Malesor 20 November 2020
Haxhi Zeka 27 November 2020
Prej Kosoves 12 February 2021
Me Ty U Kry 11 November 2021
Potpuri 20 November 2021
Ne Shohim Me Zemer 25 November 2021
Potpuri 01 December 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Thursday, 25/03/2021, 149 views

Tuesday, 15/12/2020, 304 views

Sunday, 13/12/2020, 303 views

Friday, 25/12/2020, 164 views

Monday, 01/02/2021, 103 views

Monday, 30/11/2020, 332 views

Wednesday, 29/09/2021, 543 views

Thursday, 21/01/2021, 165 views

Sunday, 03/01/2021, 188 views

Thursday, 24/12/2020, 130 views