Beer Prompong

In this article, discover the best Beer Prompong songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Beer Prompong. These top hits are the most popular Beer Prompong songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Thai singer Beer Prompong.

The best Beer Prompong songs in 2021. The most popular Beer Prompong top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Thai singer Beer Prompong.


Tai Dog Lang

sung by: Beer Prompong

Published on: October 2019


Tai Dog Lang gained 18 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #35 position as the best result.


Rawattahakna Leelawadee

sung by: Beer Prompong, Vieng Naruemon

Published on: October 2020


Near Ai Si Hug

sung by: Beer Prompong

Published on: February 2020


Gp Hed-Beer

sung by: N.flying, Beer Prompong

Published on: December 2019


Gp Hed-Beer holded 11 weeks on Popnable charts and reached the #54 position as the best result.


Sang De

sung by: Beer Prompong

Published on: September 2020



Tai Dog Lang 31 October 2019
Gp Hed-Beer 24 December 2019
Near Ai Si Hug 27 February 2020
Sang De 19 September 2020
Rawattahakna Leelawadee 04 October 2020
Laab Smell At Silom 11 November 2020
I Am Not A Womanizer 18 December 2020
Rawattala Lahug 19 February 2021
More Hurts Than This 09 April 2021
Criminal Sword 05 July 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Saturday, 07/11/2020, 117 views

Wednesday, 04/11/2020, 101 views

Wednesday, 24/03/2021, 112 views

Tuesday, 23/02/2021, 107 views

Monday, 02/11/2020, 125 views

Monday, 09/11/2020, 180 views

Tuesday, 19/01/2021, 412 views

Friday, 27/11/2020, 508 views

Friday, 05/03/2021, 123 views

Tuesday, 03/11/2020, 108 views